Monday, January 12, 2015

**Blog Tour** A Will of Her Own

Hidden Springs Series Book Five

Title: A Will of Her Own
Author: Kristine Raymond
Series: Hidden Springs, book 5
Genre: Historical Romance
Release Date: December 20, 2014
Cover Designer: Beth Maddox, Cover It Up Designs
 Add to Goodreads

Carly Fitzpatrick had married the love of her life…and lost him in a tragic accident.

With no intention of ever falling in love again, she prefers to rely on herself to provide for her two young sons.  She doesn’t count on meeting the one man who could change her mind.

Will Buchanon is a man on a mission.  For twelve years he has been tracking an imposter; and the trail leads to Hidden Springs.  His only objective is to bring the criminal to justice.  Falling in love is not part of his plan.

Sparks fly from the first moment they meet but Carly resists Will at every turn, refusing to surrender to her desires.  When her life is put in jeopardy, he risks everything to save her, and in the process proves that he is worthy of her love.

Can he win the heart of the woman who has a will of her own?

I absolutely love Hidden Springs. Each book is like a mini vacation for me. I love to saddle up and spend the weekend with great people in a beautiful town where people care about each other, family is important, and people work for what they have and appreciate life and each other. 
Each book in the Hidden Springs Series is written as a stand alone, but they are so much better when you read the whole series and know the town and the people who live there.
We know Carly and the heartache she suffered from previous books. She is a sweetheart perfectly content taking care of herself and her boys. Will is a great guy looking for justice. He follows his lead to Hidden Springs, once he is there fate steps in and he starts to wonder if there is more to life than justice and following leads. Can Will win Carly's heart or does it still belong to someone else?
I would highly recommend this book! I'm looking forward to the next installment!

Other Books in the Hidden Springs Series

Here to Stay
(Book 1)

Hearts on Fire
(Book 2)

Abby's Heart
(Book 3)

A Chance on Love
(Book 4)

Kristine Raymond loves to read and that naturally transformed into a love of writing.  She has always been a fan of the Old West and lived in Arizona for several years, where she was able to appreciate the beauty and history of the region.

She has released five books in the Hidden Springs series and is working on the sixth.  When she is not writing, she enjoys spending time with her husband and furry family.

She is the author of Here to Stay, Hearts on Fire, Abby’s Heart, A Chance on Love, and A Will of Her Own.
To keep up to date with Kristine's new releases, sign up for her newsletter HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment