Thursday, February 25, 2016


¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)
                                                 AUTHOR KIMBERLY ADAMS

To celebrate she has put ALL of her books on sale for just .99 ¢

The Roam Series
(New Adult Time Travel, Fantasy Romance)
Roam quickly learns that her fate is not as simple as she once
believed. She has spent six lifetimes, as far back as the fifteenth century to as recently as the 1970s, struggling to survive a prophecy that has forsaken her… and the man that she has loved throughout time.  
Evil is near, and now, in their last life together, West must protect Roam for the last time, save their unborn child… and in turn, save our world.

Roam Book #1
Fall Book #2
Rise Book #3
Rush Book #4
Rule Book #5
West #5.5 Novella
Reign Book #6

The Movie Trilogy
(New Adult Romance)

The Movie Trilogy is the four part story of Vivian Hale, an aspiring actress, and Keaton Thorne, Oscar-winning Hollywood director. In the small town where both of their parents grew up, they meet, agreeing to spend just one weekend together.

Neither of them expected to fall in love so fast.

The story takes us to the filming of Vivian's first movie, directed by Keaton. A series of murders have occurred surrounding the movie set, and Keaton and Vivian find themselves trapped together, at the mercy of the killer.
Matthew, Vivian's ex, heads a relentless search to find her. As their lives are threatened, Vivian and Keaton realize that fate is both a time and a place...

And their lives were meant to be tangled up forever.
Rating: R

Movie Trilogy Just .99 Cents

Below Unforgiven  Book #1
Before a Perfect World Book #2
On Heartbreak Ridge Book #3

What people are saying:

“A must read” LAK from Penny For My Thoughts Book Blog
“I want more! . . . SO LOVED THIS BOOK!” TKAM
“Fantastic read!!” Vesper007
“I Fell In Love With The Characters!Lori Morin Wright

The Fire Ballad Series
(New Adult, Paranormal Horror Fantasy Romance)
The Fire Ballad Series follows Eva and Cole as find themselves in an unlikely partnership, battling supernatural and unearthly forces.
Join Cole and Eva as they uncover mysteries that not only exist in our world, but in the parallel universe of Icepond.
The Fire Ballad Series is a Spin-Off from the Roam series. Each book is a stand-alone.
Recommended to read The Roam Series first.

(Eighth Note R, Carousel R)
Fire Ballad, a Horror Series, just .99 Cents

Eighth Note #1
Carrousel #2

"The plot kept me on my toes, guessing wise and page turning once I was sucked in" Book Bliss
“holy crap, that was flippin awesome” Amazon Customer
“You can FEEL this book!” Courtney Konstantin

(Formerly published under pen name Theresa Rite)

When Sandy Quinn met Jason Brewer on the first day of second grade, a life-long friendship was born.

Twenty-six years later, Jason is finally ready to move on from his divorce. His ex-wife leaves behind her Kindle, and he stumbles upon Bestselling Author Carissa Steel’s latest release. After learning that she lives less than an hour from his apartment- and is single- he contacts her on Facebook. As he struggles to flirt over chat, he enlists the help of his best friend.

Sandy has spent three years waiting for her boyfriend, Jack, to finally pop the question. At the same time Jason asks for her help, her world slowly begins to crumble around her. Through her pain, she continues to support her best friend, playing Cyrano to his newest conquest.

As Sandy begins to chat with Jason online, she creates a safe place to explore what neither of the friends thought would ever exist between them. As lines blur and are eventually crossed, they begin to wonder if amazing sex is worth risking a lifetime of friendship.

Twenty-six years… twenty-six letters.

Could they have always only needed each other?

Kimberly Adams is the writer of paranormal, horror, new adult, and erotic romance. She enjoys quick walks on the beach, fast dinners, and nineties music. Kimberly lives in Ohio and loves to connect with her readers!


No comments:

Post a Comment